Asian_logo_gold

Thank you

Approved Caterers

On-Site Caterer

McCalls
Corporate Contacts: Cyrus Pahlavan or Lee Gregory 
Weddings Contact: Anna Williams
Phone: 415.552.8550
cyrus@mccallssf.com
lee@mccallssf.com
anna@mccallssf.com
www.mccallssf.com

Alternate Approved Caterers

Betty Zlatchin Catering
Contact: David Zlatchin
Phone: 415.641.8599
info@bettyzlatchin.com
www.bettyzlatchin.com

Componere Fine Catering
Contact: Ethan Mantle
Phone: 510.420.0900
ethan@componerefinecatering.com
www.componerefinecatering.com

Global Gourmet Catering
Contact: Jennifer Shortridge 
Phone: 415.701.0001
jennifer@ggcatering.com
www.ggcatering.com

Grace Street Catering
Contact: Anastasia Alvarado
Phone: 510.523.1600 
anastasia@gracestreetcatering.com
www.gracestreetcatering.com

Jane Hammond Events
Contact: Jane Hammond
Phone: 510.528.3530
jane@jhevents.com
www.jhevents.com

Melons Catering
Contact: Sheldon Sloan
Phone: 650.583.1756
ssloan@melonscatering.com
www.melonscatering.com

Paula LeDuc Fine Catering
Contact: Jessica Haro
Phone: 510.547.7825
jharo@paulaleduc.com
www.paulaleduc.com

Taste Catering
Contact: Christopher Lee
Phone: 415.550.6464
christopher@tastecatering.com
www.tastecatering.com