ALERTThe Japanese Collection is currently closed for maintenance. Admission will be a flat rate ($15) with no special fees. Learn more

Thank you

Gala Leadership

Gala Co-Chairs
Lucy Sun
Honorary Chairs
Virginia and Timothy Foo
Tim and Anne Kahn
Nanci Nishimura and Joseph Cotchett
Leslie and Alexander H. Schilling
Gala Committee
Anna Gavazzi Asseily
Helina Au
Eliza Cash
Jamie Chen
Steve Chen
Martha Hertelendy
Carolyn Hsu-Balcer
Tim Kahn
Fred Levin
Norman Liang
Gorretti Lui
John Maa
Kumar Malavalli
Sonya Roth
Judy Wilbur
Ken Wilcox
Ruth Wilcox
Ann Soh Woods
Akiko Yamakazi